Season Starts Jan. 5, 2021

This is a Mask Required night and will be strictly enforced

League Chair: To Be Determined

Team 1 - Romportl

Chris Romportl Tegwen Romportl Mary Brion Cindy Blonk

Team 2 - Cabin Coffee and Wine

Mark Shuda Marsha Shuda Roger Martin Peg Martin

Team 3 - Drost

Don DrostJohn DoeJohn DoeJohn Doe