47th Annual Mixed SteinSpiel

January 5, 6 and 7, 2024

$340.00 per Team Entry/$70.00 for 5th person - All Inclusive - 24 Teams

All Meals, Beverages and Snacks - All Weekend
Cocktail Party, Banquet and Dance - Saturday Evening

1st and 2nd place teams in each event wins a SteinSpiel Stein, handmade by our artist in residence, Patti Fox.

If you have any questions, contact Club Manager Marsha Shuda at rlcc@ricelakecurling.org or call (715) 234-9812

Stein pictured above is from the 2023 SteinSpiel and is not representational of what the 2024 stein will look like.

2023 SteinSpiel Winners

Winner: Team Stolt

 St. Paul Curling Club

Peter Stolt - Maureen Stolt - Evan Jensen - Kim Roden

Runner Up: Jamieson

St. Paul Curling Club

Bryan Jamieson - Ali Creeger - Aaron Meyers - Kaitlin Jamieson

Winner: Severin Dyes

 Eau Claire Curling Club

Mark Severin - Christine Dye - Tom Dye - Jen Severin

Runner Up: Team Slam

Lodi Curling Club

Stephen Saager - April Lawler-Krueger - Mick Krueger - Lori Saager

Winner: The Big Spoons

Eau Claire Curling Club

Spencer Eklund - Traci Rykal - Eric Rykal - Kimberly Roffers

Runner Up: Quatro de Mesabi

Curl Mesabi

Preston Dowell - Stephanie Dowell - Steve Andrie - Jade Andrie

Winner: Bad Boys of Curling

St Paul Curling Club

Eric Zimmerman - Hillary Haga - Ryan Simatic - Amber Simatic

Runner Up: Fox/Ricci

Rice Lake Curling Club

Dave Fox - Kathy Ricci - Tommy Ricci - Char Saffert