Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Sunday, March 11, 2012
Gargulak Rink Women's Playdown "Victors" !

Results from RLCC 2012 Women’s Playdowns (March 8 & 10)

First Event Champion: Gargulak Rink

(r to l) Marlene Gargulak, Barb Burdick, Janine Ostedt, Anne Destache

First Event Runner up: Mickelson Rink

(r to l) Carolyn Mickelson, Patti Smith, Tara Kay, Kathy Ricci

Second Event Winner: Fox Rink

(r to l) Patti Fox, Millie Seabold, Deb Schmidt, Kathy Laffin

Second Event Runner up: Parker Rink

(r to l) Jeanne Parker, Tina Herrera, Amy Morrison, Doris Christianson

Third Event Winner: Olund Rink

(r to l) Marion Olund, Carlotta Romsos, Connie Diehl, Betsy Palmer

Third Event Runner up: Dahl Rink

(r to l) Linda Dahl, Lori Bina, Linda Sharp, Barb Rhodus

Fourth Event Winner: Stanley Rink

(r to l) Deanna Stanley, Sam Crotteau, Doreen Crotteau, Joanne Skar, Mary Weber

Fourth Event Runner up: Skogstad Rink

(r to l) Lola Skogstad, Shirley Thurston, Nikki Nelson, Sally Lancette



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink