Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Monday, February 6, 2012
2012 Men's Invitational Results

The highly successful 2012 Mens Invitational concluded Sunday February 5th. Nineteen out of town teams along with 5 local teams competed in the event. Two teams from Columbus Ohio traveled to Rice Lake to experience our facility and hospitality and they were not disappointed! They vowed to bring more teams back next year. They along with the other teams were once again treated to great ice and great hospitality which has made our club the fantastic club that it is !
The results of the event are as follows:
First Event Winner: Devore Rink from Duluth (Phil Devore, Doug Cameron, Dave Johnson & Mark Lusche) Runner up: Magie Rink form Duluth (Bob Magie, Dan Peterson, Rick Fox & Kevin Stevens)

Second Event Winner: Richter Rink from Rice Lake (Larry Sharp, Scott Sharp, Bumper Bergstrom & Mike Wolff Runner up: Nelson Rink from St. Paul (Bob Nelson, Tim Lindgren, Dan Frey & Steve Meyer

Third Event Winner: Neidhart Rink from Madison (Ken Neidhart, Adam Derringer, Jeff Robinson & Josh Koehler Runner up: Bronson Rink from St. Paul (Jim Bronson, Jim Bata, Wayne Richert & Bill Haider

Fourth Event Winner: Henkel Rink from Rice Lake (Phil Henkel, Jim Berndt, Greg Leach & Terry Sirek. Runner up: Olentangy Rink from Columbus Ohio (Steve Shaffer, Ryan Moellman, Bryan Wilson & Adam Huffman.



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink