Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Monday, February 14, 2011
2011 Men's Invitational Results

The Annual Rice Lake Menís Invitational recently concluded. A big THANK YOU to all of those teams that participated. A special thank you to all of those club members that assisted in the event. The success of your club depends on people like you that are willing to take time out of your weekend to help. A special thank you to Mike and Lola Skogstad for doing a fantastic job of coordinating the kitchen once again !
The event winners are as follows:
1st Event
Froistad Rink (St. Paul)
(Seated) Skip Chris Dolan, 3rd Tom Froistad, 2nd Vince Bernet, Lead John Eustice
Runner Up:
Sharp Rink (Rice Lake)
(Standing) Skip Larry Sharp, 3rd Dane Jensen, 2nd Wes Mohns, Lead Dennis Zappa

3rd Event
Neidhart Rink (Madison)
(Seated) Skip Dan Wiza, 3rd Jim Niedhart, 2nd Adam Derringer, Lead Jeff Robinson
Runner Up:
Wallbanger Rink (St. Paul)
(Standing) Skip Jeff Hudson, 3rd Craig Zbacnik, 2nd Steve Harvey, Lead Steve Lyden

2nd Event
Stoik Rink (Rice Lake)
(Seated) Skip Dale Stoik, 3rd Kraig Smith, 2nd Mel Pearson, Lead Dick Schmidt
Runner Up:
Mickesh Rink (Rice Lake)
(Standing) Skip John Mickesh, 3rd Steve Kucko, 2nd Kyle Schlampp, Lead Ryan Vavra

4th Event
Metcalf Rink (St. Paul)
(Seated) Skip Daniel Metcalf, 3rd Terry Metcalf, 2nd Joseph Marinac, Lead Paul Marinac
Runner Up:
Bronson Rink (St. Paul)
(Standing) Skip Jim Bronson, 3rd Jim Bata, 2nd Wayne Richert, Lead Bill Haider



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink