Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Men's Invitational Results

Two Rice Lake Teams met in the 1st Event Finals of the recently completed 2010 Men's Invitational.

1st in the 1st were Tony Nelson, Scott Sharp, Bill Kind, and Larry Sharp.

2nd in the 1st were Mel Pearson, Jan Schock, Greg Dahl and Jason Saffert.

1st in the 2nd Event went to the Froistad Rink from St. Paul

2nd in the 2nd went to the Wallbanger Rink from St. Paul

1st in the 3rd Event went to the Metcalf Rink from St. Paul

2nd in the 3rd went to the Henkel Rink of Rice Lake

1st in the 4th Event went to the Mickesh Rink of Rice Lake

2nd in the 4th went to the Bina Rink of Rice Lake/Centerville



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink