Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Thursday, April 2, 2009
Spiel and Election Results

Year End Club Spiel Results Congratulations to the Antczak Rink(Women's), Henkel Rink(Men's), and Drost Rink(Mixed) Thank you for "Hosting" next years events !!! :>) New Members to the Board Elections were held at the Spring meeting and the following were elected to the board for the upcoming year: Steve Kucko (Director 3 year term) John Mickesh (Director 3 year term) Leo Diehl (Director 1 year term) Tina Herrera (Secretary 2 year term) Craig Smith (Treasurer-appointed position) A great big THANK YOU to the following as they leave the board: Paul Osborn (Director) Greg Dahl (Director) Linda Dahl (Secretary) Kelly Pastika (Treasurer)



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink