Rice Lake Curling Club logo


Tuesday, January 14, 2014
38th Annual Stein Spiel Results

A great big THANK YOU to all of the teams that participated and a special thank you to all of the Rice Lake Curling Club members that help to make the event another great success. A special thank you to Jim and Lucy Berndt for the fantastic job as hosts !!!!
The complete results are as follows:

First Event Winner John Hines, Kelly Reed, Gary Reed & Julie Hines
Superior Curling Club
First Event Runner-up John Opolka, Sherri Brager, Greg Werth & Ann Werth
Wausau Curling Club
Second Event Winner Jason Saffert, Sara Hein, Andrew Morrison & Sydney Schieffer
Rice Lake Curling Club/Centerville Curling Club
Second Event Runner-up Aaron Richards, Deb Richards, Joe Skalecki & Christy Skalecki
Blackhawk Curling Club
Third Event Winner Steve Ostedt, Janine Ostedt, Steve Swoboda & Lynn Struzan
Rice Lake Curling Club
Third Event Runner-up Doug Britton, Nancy Odden, Marty Herman & Shelley Herman
Duluth Curling Club
Fourth Event Winner Chuck McCann, Barb Gutzmer, Tony Dreshar, Mike Bromberg, Ann Dreshar & Theresa Swanson
St. Paul Curling Club
Fourth Event Runner-up Jim Slack, Carolyn Mickelson, Chip Gagnon & Kathy Ricci
Sault Ste Marie Curling Club



Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink