League registration is closed. If you are interested please contact the League Chair of the night you would like to curl to see if there are anymore openings.

To curl you will need to fill out the MEMBER REGISTRATION/DUES FORM which is located on the membership page.
Your dues and form will need to be turned in before you can curl. 

Sunday Men's League
Season Starts Dec. 1, 2019
League Chair: John Mickesh

Wednesday Night Mixed
Season Starts Dec 4, 2019
League Chair: Jim and Lucy Berndt

Monday Men's League
Season Starts Dec. 2, 2019
League Chair: Ben Knepper

Thursday Night Women's
Season Starts Dec 5, 2019
League ChairKathy Laffin and Patti Fox

Tuesday Open Split
1st Half ends Tuesday, Dec. 10
      2nd Half Starts January 7th
League Chair: Tony Nelson
Schedule for the 2nd half will be posted Saturday Evening, January 4th, 2020

Friday Night Open
Season Starts Dec 6, 2019
League Chair: Tim and Deb Wold