Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< September 2012 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1


2


3


4


5


6


7
Elite Camp
8
Elite Camp
9
Elite Camp
10
Elite Camp
11
Elite Camp
Board Meeting 5:30PM
12
Elite Camp
13
Elite Camp
14
Elite Camp
15
Elite Camp
16
Elite Camp
17


18


19


20


21


22


23


24


25
Drost Event (5PM)
Early League 6:30PM
26
Sunrise Rotary Breakfast
Food Prep Night 6PM
27
NO OPEN PRACTICE
Country Travel Tours
28
Tune Up Spiel
29
Tune Up Spiel
30
Tune Up Spiel
Calendar of Events

Friday, September 7, 2012
Elite Camp


Saturday, September 8, 2012
Elite Camp


Sunday, September 9, 2012
Elite Camp


Monday, September 10, 2012
Elite Camp


Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Elite Camp


Board Meeting 5:30PM


Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Elite Camp


Thursday, September 13, 2012
Elite Camp


Friday, September 14, 2012
Elite Camp


Saturday, September 15, 2012
Elite Camp


Sunday, September 16, 2012
Elite Camp


Tuesday, September 25, 2012
Drost Event (5PM)


Early League 6:30PM


Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Sunrise Rotary Breakfast


Food Prep Night 6PM


Thursday, September 27, 2012
NO OPEN PRACTICE


Country Travel Tours


Friday, September 28, 2012
Tune Up Spiel


Saturday, September 29, 2012
Tune Up Spiel


Sunday, September 30, 2012
Tune Up Spiel


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink