Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< March 2013 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM
2
Private Event (Hack/Robarge> Noon - 9PM
3
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
4
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
5
Board Meeting (5:30PM)

Open League 6:15 PM
6
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM
7
Open Practice 10AM
Women's Club Playdowns
8
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM
9
Women's Club Playdowns
10
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
11
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
12
Turtle Lake Schools 9AM-2PM
Open League 6:15 PM
13
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM
14
Open Practice 10AM
15
Men's Club Playdowns
16
Men's Club Playdowns
17
Men's Club Playdowns
18


19


20
Mixed Club Playdowns
21
Mixed Club Playdowns
22
Mixed Club Playdowns
23
Mixed Club Playdowns
24
Mixed Club Playdowns
25
High School Bonspiel (All Day)
26
Annual Meeting (7:00PM)
27


28


29


30


31


Calendar of Events

Friday, March 1, 2013
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 2, 2013
Private Event (Hack/Robarge> Noon - 9PM


Sunday, March 3, 2013
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, March 4, 2013
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Board Meeting (5:30PM)



Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, March 6, 2013
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, March 7, 2013
Open Practice 10AM


Women's Club Playdowns


Friday, March 8, 2013
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM


Saturday, March 9, 2013
Women's Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 10, 2013
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, March 11, 2013
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, March 12, 2013
Turtle Lake Schools 9AM-2PM


Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, March 13, 2013
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, March 14, 2013
Open Practice 10AM


Friday, March 15, 2013
Men's Club Playdowns


Saturday, March 16, 2013
Men's Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 17, 2013
Men's Club Playdowns


Wednesday, March 20, 2013
Mixed Club Playdowns


Thursday, March 21, 2013
Mixed Club Playdowns


Friday, March 22, 2013
Mixed Club Playdowns


Saturday, March 23, 2013
Mixed Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 24, 2013
Mixed Club Playdowns


Monday, March 25, 2013
High School Bonspiel (All Day)


Tuesday, March 26, 2013
Annual Meeting (7:00PM)


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink