Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< February 2013 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Men's Invitational

2
Men's Invitational

3
Men's Invitational

Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
Super Bowl
4
RLHS 8AM-11AM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
5
RLHS 8AM-11AM
Open League 6:15 PM
6
RLHS 8AM-11AM
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM
7
RLHS 8AM-11AM
Open Practice 11AM
8
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM

9
Ice NOT available due to maintenance

10
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM

11
RLHS 11AM-3PM
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
12
RLHS 8AM-3PM
Board Meeting 5:30PM
Open League 6:15 PM
13
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM
14
Open Practice 10AM
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM
15
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM
16



17
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM

18
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
19
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Open League 6:15 PM
20
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM
21
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Open Practice 10AM
Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM
22
RLHS 11AM - 3PM
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM
23



24
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM

25
Private Event (Schmitzer) 10:30AM - 1:00PM
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
26
Open League 6:15 PM

27
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM

28
Open Practice 10AM
Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM
Calendar of Events

Friday, February 1, 2013
Men's Invitational


Saturday, February 2, 2013
Men's Invitational


Sunday, February 3, 2013
Men's Invitational





Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Super Bowl


Monday, February 4, 2013
RLHS 8AM-11AM


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, February 5, 2013
RLHS 8AM-11AM


Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, February 6, 2013
RLHS 8AM-11AM


Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, February 7, 2013
RLHS 8AM-11AM


Open Practice 11AM


Friday, February 8, 2013
Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM


Saturday, February 9, 2013
Ice NOT available due to maintenance


Sunday, February 10, 2013
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, February 11, 2013
RLHS 11AM-3PM


Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, February 12, 2013
RLHS 8AM-3PM


Board Meeting 5:30PM


Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, February 13, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, February 14, 2013
Open Practice 10AM


RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM


Friday, February 15, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM


Sunday, February 17, 2013
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, February 18, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, February 19, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, February 20, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, February 21, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Open Practice 10AM


Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM


Friday, February 22, 2013
RLHS 11AM - 3PM


Mixed League 6:30 & 8:30 PM


Sunday, February 24, 2013
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, February 25, 2013
Private Event (Schmitzer) 10:30AM - 1:00PM


Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, February 26, 2013
Open League 6:15 PM


Wednesday, February 27, 2013
Mixed League 5:30PM & 7:30PM


Thursday, February 28, 2013
Open Practice 10AM


Women's League 6:00 & 8:00 PM


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink