Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< November 2012 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Open Practice 10AM
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
2



3
Private Event (Leach)

4
RLIFA Event 2-4PM

5



6
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Early League 6:00PM
7
Jug Spiel Setup 4PM - ?

8
Jug Spiel Setup 4PM - ?
Open Practice 10AM
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Board Meeting 5:30PM
9
Jug Spiel

10
Jug Spiel

11
Jug Spiel

12



13
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Early League 6:00PM
14
Ice Not Available (maintenance)

15
No Open Practice
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
16



17



18



19



20
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm

21



22
GIVE THANKS !

23



24



25
Men's Red League Begins (6pm & 8pm)

26
Men's White League Begins (6pm & 8pm)

27
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Open League Begins 6 PM
28
Weds Mixed League Begins (5;30pm & 7:30pm)

29
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Women's League Begins (6pm & 8pm)
30
Friday Mixed League Begins (6:30pm & 8:30pm)

Calendar of Events

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Open Practice 10AM


UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Saturday, November 3, 2012
Private Event (Leach)


Sunday, November 4, 2012
RLIFA Event 2-4PM


Tuesday, November 6, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Early League 6:00PM


Wednesday, November 7, 2012
Jug Spiel Setup 4PM - ?


Thursday, November 8, 2012
Jug Spiel Setup 4PM - ?


Open Practice 10AM


UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Board Meeting 5:30PM


Friday, November 9, 2012
Jug Spiel


Saturday, November 10, 2012
Jug Spiel


Sunday, November 11, 2012
Jug Spiel


Tuesday, November 13, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Early League 6:00PM


Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Ice Not Available (maintenance)


Thursday, November 15, 2012
No Open Practice


UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Tuesday, November 20, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Thursday, November 22, 2012
GIVE THANKS !


Sunday, November 25, 2012
Men's Red League Begins (6pm & 8pm)


Monday, November 26, 2012
Men's White League Begins (6pm & 8pm)


Tuesday, November 27, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Open League Begins 6 PM


Wednesday, November 28, 2012
Weds Mixed League Begins (5;30pm & 7:30pm)


Thursday, November 29, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Women's League Begins (6pm & 8pm)


Friday, November 30, 2012
Friday Mixed League Begins (6:30pm & 8:30pm)


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink