Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< October 2013 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1


2


3


4


5


6


7
Curling Class 6-8PM
8
Fall Membership & Skips Mtg
9
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
10
Curling Class 6-8PM
Barron Country Leadership 2:30-4PM
11


12


13


14
Curling Class 6-8PM
15
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
16


17
Curling Class 6-8PM
18


19
Girl Scouts 10 AM - 12 AM
20


21
Curling Class 6-8PM
22
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
23
Acoustic Tile Installation
24
Curling Class 6-8PM
Acoustic Tile Installation
25


26


27


28


29
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
Curl for the Cure Meeting 5:30 PM
30


31


Calendar of Events

Monday, October 7, 2013
Curling Class 6-8PM


Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Fall Membership & Skips Mtg


Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Thursday, October 10, 2013
Curling Class 6-8PM


Barron Country Leadership 2:30-4PM


Monday, October 14, 2013
Curling Class 6-8PM


Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Thursday, October 17, 2013
Curling Class 6-8PM


Saturday, October 19, 2013
Girl Scouts 10 AM - 12 AM


Monday, October 21, 2013
Curling Class 6-8PM


Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, October 23, 2013
Acoustic Tile Installation


Thursday, October 24, 2013
Acoustic Tile Installation


Curling Class 6-8PM


Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Curl for the Cure Meeting 5:30 PM


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink