Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< October 2012 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1


2
No Early League

Club Membership & Skips Meeting 6Pm Free Burgers/7PM Meeting
3


4
Open Practice 10AM
Food Prep Night 6PM
5
Country Travel Tours
6
Private Event (Bina)
7
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
8
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
9
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
Early League 6:30PM
10
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
11
Ice Not Available Until Evening (Flooding)
NO Open Practice
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
12
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
13
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
14
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
15
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
16
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling
Early League 6:30PM
American Excelsior Event (Vavra)
17
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
18
Open Practice 10AM
19


20


21


22
Open House Celebration 7:00PM
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
23
Early League 6:00PM
24
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM
25
Open Practice 10AM
26


27
Girl Scouts 10AM-12(Noon)
28


29


30
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm
Early League 6:00PM
31
Curl For The Cure Meeting 5:30-8:00PM
Calendar of Events

Tuesday, October 2, 2012
No Early League



Club Membership & Skips Meeting 6Pm Free Burgers/7PM Meeting


Thursday, October 4, 2012
Open Practice 10AM


Food Prep Night 6PM


Friday, October 5, 2012
Country Travel Tours


Saturday, October 6, 2012
Private Event (Bina)


Sunday, October 7, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Monday, October 8, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Tuesday, October 9, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Early League 6:30PM


Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Thursday, October 11, 2012
Ice Not Available Until Evening (Flooding)


NO Open Practice


Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Friday, October 12, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Saturday, October 13, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Sunday, October 14, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Monday, October 15, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Tuesday, October 16, 2012
Clubhouse Not Available Due To Remodeling


Early League 6:30PM


American Excelsior Event (Vavra)


Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Thursday, October 18, 2012
Open Practice 10AM


Monday, October 22, 2012
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Open House Celebration 7:00PM


Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Early League 6:00PM


Wednesday, October 24, 2012
Curling Class 6PM - 8PM


Thursday, October 25, 2012
Open Practice 10AM


Saturday, October 27, 2012
Girl Scouts 10AM-12(Noon)


Tuesday, October 30, 2012
UWBC 3:30pm - 5:15pm


Early League 6:00PM


Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Curl For The Cure Meeting 5:30-8:00PM


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink