Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< November 2014 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1


2
Open League 6 & 8 PM
3


4
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
5


6


7
Jug Spiel
8
Jug Spiel
9
Jug Spiel
10


11
Ricci Private Event 9AM-4PM
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
12
Board Meeting 5:30PM
13
Practice League 10AM-12PM
14


15


16


17


18
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM
19


20
Practice League 10AM-12PM
21


22


23


24


25


26


27
GIVE THANKS
Dahl Private Event 11AM-?
28


29


30
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
Calendar of Events

Sunday, November 2, 2014
Open League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, November 4, 2014
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Friday, November 7, 2014
Jug Spiel


Saturday, November 8, 2014
Jug Spiel


Sunday, November 9, 2014
Jug Spiel


Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Ricci Private Event 9AM-4PM


Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Board Meeting 5:30PM


Thursday, November 13, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Early Bird League 6 & 8 PM


Thursday, November 20, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Thursday, November 27, 2014
GIVE THANKS


Dahl Private Event 11AM-?


Sunday, November 30, 2014
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink