Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< December 2014 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Johnson Bank Private Event 11:30AM-4 PM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
2
Open League 6 & 8 PM
3
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
4
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's League 6 & 8 PM
5
College Spiel
Mixed League 7 PM
6
College Spiel
7
College Spiel
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
8
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
9
RLHS PHY. ED. 8AM-12PM
Board Meeting 5:15 PM
Open League 6 & 8 PM
10
RLHS PHY. ED 8AM-12PM
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
11
Practice League 10AM-12PM
3M Private Event 12-4 PM
Women's League 6 & 8 PM
12
RLHS PHY. ED. 8AM-12PM
Mixed League 7 PM
13
Anderson Private Event
14
Janty Private Event 10am-4pm
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
15
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
16
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM
Open League 6 & 8 PM
17
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
18
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's League 6 & 8 PM
19
Mixed League 7 PM
20


21
No League Curling
22
Ice Not Available(Maintenance)
23
Ice Not Available A.M.(Maintenance)
24
No League Curling
25
No League Curling
26
Schieffer Private Event
No League Curling
27


28
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
29
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
30
No League Curling
31
No League Curling
Calendar of Events

Monday, December 1, 2014
Johnson Bank Private Event 11:30AM-4 PM


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, December 4, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Women's League 6 & 8 PM


Friday, December 5, 2014
Mixed League 7 PM


College Spiel


Saturday, December 6, 2014
College Spiel


Sunday, December 7, 2014
College Spiel


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, December 8, 2014
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, December 9, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED. 8AM-12PM


Board Meeting 5:15 PM


Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, December 10, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED 8AM-12PM


Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, December 11, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM


3M Private Event 12-4 PM


Women's League 6 & 8 PM


Friday, December 12, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED. 8AM-12PM


Mixed League 7 PM


Saturday, December 13, 2014
Anderson Private Event


Sunday, December 14, 2014
Janty Private Event 10am-4pm


Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, December 15, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, December 16, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM


Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, December 17, 2014
RLHS PHY. ED. 9:30AM-12PM


Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, December 18, 2014
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Women's League 6 & 8 PM


Friday, December 19, 2014
Mixed League 7 PM


Sunday, December 21, 2014
No League Curling


Monday, December 22, 2014
Ice Not Available(Maintenance)


Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Ice Not Available A.M.(Maintenance)


Wednesday, December 24, 2014
No League Curling


Thursday, December 25, 2014
No League Curling


Friday, December 26, 2014
Schieffer Private Event


No League Curling


Sunday, December 28, 2014
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, December 29, 2014
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, December 30, 2014
No League Curling


Wednesday, December 31, 2014
No League Curling


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink