Rice Lake Curling Club logo

Calendar


<< March 2015 >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
2
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
3
Open League 6 & 8 PM
4
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
5
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's Club Playdowns
6
Junior Curling 3:30-6:00PM
Mixed League 7 PM
7
Barron Co Farm Bureau Event 1:00-2:00 PM
8
4-H Event 2:00-4:30 PM
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
9
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
10
Open League 6 & 8 PM
11
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
12
Practice League 10AM-12PM
Women's Club Playdowns
13
Junior Curling 3:30-6:00PM
Mixed League 7 PM
14
Women's Club Playdowns
15
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM
16
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM
17
Board Meeting 5PM
Open League 6 & 8 PM
18
High School Bonspiel 8AM-3PM
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM
19
Practice League 10AM-12PM
20
Men's Club Playdowns
21
Men's Club Playdowns
22
Men's Club Playdowns
23


24


25
Mixed Club Playdowns
26
Mixed Club Playdowns
27
Mixed Club Playdowns
28
Mixed Club Playdowns
29
Mixed Club Playdowns
30


31


Calendar of Events

Sunday, March 1, 2015
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, March 2, 2015
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, March 3, 2015
Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, March 4, 2015
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, March 5, 2015
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Women's Club Playdowns


Friday, March 6, 2015
Junior Curling 3:30-6:00PM


Mixed League 7 PM


Saturday, March 7, 2015
Barron Co Farm Bureau Event 1:00-2:00 PM


Sunday, March 8, 2015
4-H Event 2:00-4:30 PM


Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, March 9, 2015
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, March 12, 2015
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Women's Club Playdowns


Friday, March 13, 2015
Junior Curling 3:30-6:00PM


Mixed League 7 PM


Saturday, March 14, 2015
Women's Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 15, 2015
Men's Red League 6 & 8 PM


Monday, March 16, 2015
Men's White League 6 & 8 PM


Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Board Meeting 5PM


Open League 6 & 8 PM


Wednesday, March 18, 2015
High School Bonspiel 8AM-3PM


Mixed League 5:30 & 7:30 PM


Thursday, March 19, 2015
Practice League 10AM-12PM


Friday, March 20, 2015
Men's Club Playdowns


Saturday, March 21, 2015
Men's Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 22, 2015
Men's Club Playdowns


Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Mixed Club Playdowns


Thursday, March 26, 2015
Mixed Club Playdowns


Friday, March 27, 2015
Mixed Club Playdowns


Saturday, March 28, 2015
Mixed Club Playdowns


Sunday, March 29, 2015
Mixed Club Playdowns


Street & Mailing Address: Rice Lake Curling Club - 912 S. Wisconsin Ave. - Rice Lake - WI - 54868
>>Driving Instructions (link to map)<<   >>Update Your Information<<
rlcurl@chibardun.net - (715)234-9812

Website developed and hosted by DCS Netlink